Committee Members 2019-2020

The SGS Fun-Faith-Friends Committee has been established to bring families together through family friendly activities throughout the year. Please see the attached flyer for more information. 


Leanne Costas
Peggy Shew
Erin Sheehan
Tracy Hayes
Denise McBroom Arlowe
Amy Janowski
Tracy Cazeau
Tara Foxgrover
Chris Cruz
Ashley Cazeau
Sara Radejewski

St. Gabriel.PNG