FACULTY & STAFF

Mr. Daniel Flaherty
Principal

dflaherty@archchicago.org

Mrs. Juliann Jurisic
Assistant Principal

jurisicj@stgabrielchicago.com

Ms. Nisa Wilson

Preschool Teacher

wilsonn@stgabrielchicago.com

Mrs. Eileen Fogarty

Preschool Assistant

fogartye@stgabrielchicago.com

Ms. Kayla Noceda

Kindergarten Teacher

nocedak@stgabrielchicago.com

Ms. Teresa Langa

2nd Grade  Teacher

langat@stgabrielchicago.com

Mrs. Carol Falk

3rd Grade Teacher

falkc@stgabrielchicago.com

Ms. Monica Budzak

5th Grade Teacher

budzakm@stgabrielchicago.com

Mr. Anthony Enright

6th Grade Teacher

enrighta@stgabrielchicago.com

Ms. Mary Kay Nicholson

1st Grade Teacher

nicholsonm@stgabrielchicago.com

Mrs. Sara Radejewski

4th Grade Teacher

radejewskis@stgabrielchicago.com

Ms.  Annette Elmore

7th Grade Teacher

elmorea@stgabrielchicago.com

Mr. John Pigott

8th Grade Teacher

pigottj@stgabrielchicago.com

Saint Gabriel Catholic School - 4500 S Wallace St, Chicago, IL 60609 - Phone: (773) 268-6636 - Fax: (773) 268-2501

Saint Gabriel Parish - 4522 S Wallace St, Chicago, IL 60609 - Phone: (773) 268-9595 - Fax: (773) 268-9586