FACULTY & STAFF

school logo (3).jpg
Mr. Daniel Flaherty
Principal

dflaherty@archchicago.org

school logo (3).jpg
Mrs. Juliann Jurisic
Assistant Principal

jurisicj@stgabrielchicago.com

school logo (3).jpg
Ms. Nisa Wilson

Preschool Teacher

wilsonn@stgabrielchicago.com

FogartyMrs..JPG
Mrs. Eileen Fogarty

Preschool Assistant

fogartye@stgabrielchicago.com

school logo (3).jpg
Ms. Kayla Noceda

Kindergarten Teacher

nocedak@stgabrielchicago.com

school logo (3).jpg
Mrs. Simona Selvek

2nd Grade  Teacher

selveks@stgabrielchicago.com

FalkMrs..JPG
Mrs. Carol Falk

3rd Grade Teacher

falkc@stgabrielchicago.com

BudzakMs..JPG
Ms. Monica Budzak

5th Grade Teacher

budzakm@stgabrielchicago.com

school logo (3).jpg
Mr. Anthony Enright

6th Grade Teacher

enrighta@stgabrielchicago.com

NicholsonMiss.JPG
Ms. Mary Kay Nicholson

1st Grade Teacher

nicholsonm@stgabrielchicago.com

RadejewskiMrs..JPG
Mrs. Sara Radejewski

4th Grade Teacher

radejewskis@stgabrielchicago.com

school logo (3).jpg
Ms.  Annette Elmore

7th Grade Teacher

elmorea@stgabrielchicago.com

PigottMr..JPG
Mr. John Pigott

8th Grade Teacher

pigottj@stgabrielchicago.com